Benefits of Babywearing

It’s International Babywearing Week!

Jennifer Taylor from MomTricks.com shared this great infographic with me. As a mom with a handicap (I have one leg and use crutches) I would add the benefit that babywearing made it FAR easier for me to carry all three of my kids. (Hurray for the
New Native Baby Carrier!  When I got my first one and put my child in it, I danced around the living room I was so happy to have found a solution that worked for me!)

BabywearingInfographic_1

Leave a Reply

